Office Bearers

The Management Committee of the St George Football Referees Association comprises of 14 positions, including the Executive Committee which is made up of the President, Secretary and Treasurer.

There are several Office Bearers whose positions do not entitle them to a place on the Management Committee due to the terms of the SGFRA Constitution.

The SGFRA Management Committee would appreciate it greatly if you could direct all enquiries to the most appropriate person in the first instance so as to speed up the communication process.

buy abortion pills online abortion pill buy the abortion pill online
read letter to husband who cheated dating a married man
website why wife cheated husband watches wife cheat
wifes that cheat I cheated on my boyfriend redirect
low dose naltrexone org http://naltrexonealcoholismmedication.com/ is naltrexone addictive
PositionMemberEmail AddressContact NumberCommittee
PresidentMurray Wilsonpresident@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
SecretaryRoger Doenausecretary@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
TreasurerRon Currytreasurer@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
Senior Vice-PresidentAdrian Arndtseniorvp@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Junior Vice-PresidentMichael Baileyjuniorvp@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Appointments OfficerWarwick Hayesappointments@saintsref.org.au0421 042 827Management
Director of CoachingJohn Parkercoach@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Director of AssessorsJennifer Brayassessors@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Assistant SecretaryJim Manosassistantsecretary@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
RegistrarAlec Alexandrouregistrar@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Floor Member 1Sean Thomsonfloormembers@live.com.auN/AManagement
Floor Member 2John Papadopoulosfloormembers@live.com.auN/AManagement
Recruitment & RetentionMichael Baileyrecruitments@saintsref.org.au0488 729 958Management
Cadet CoordinatorMichelle Allencadets@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Member Protection OfficerDylan Smithmpio@saintsref.org.auN/AOffice Bearer
Gear StewardJohn Papadopoulosequipment@saintsref.org.auN/AOffice Bearer
Web MasterPeter Liarosadmin@saintsref.org.auN/AOffice Bearer