Office Bearers

The Management Committee of the St George Football Referees Association comprises of 14 positions, including the Executive Committee which is made up of the President, Secretary and Treasurer.

There are several Office Bearers whose positions do not entitle them to a place on the Management Committee due to the terms of the SGFRA Constitution.

The SGFRA Management Committee would appreciate it greatly if you could direct all enquiries to the most appropriate person in the first instance so as to speed up the communication process.

buy abortion pills online abortion pill buy the abortion pill online
read letter to husband who cheated dating a married man
website why wife cheated husband watches wife cheat
wifes that cheat I cheated on my boyfriend redirect
low dose naltrexone org http://naltrexonealcoholismmedication.com/ is naltrexone addictive
PositionMemberEmail AddressContact NumberCommittee
PresidentMurray Wilsonpresident@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
SecretaryRoger Doenausecretary@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
TreasurerRon Currytreasurer@saintsref.org.auN/AExecutive
Senior Vice-PresidentMichael Baileyseniorvp@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Junior Vice-PresidentJohn Papadopoulosjuniorvp@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Appointments OfficerWarwick Hayesappointments@saintsref.org.au0421 042 827Management
Director of CoachingJohn Parkercoach@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Director of AssessorsJennifer Brayassessors@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Assistant SecretaryYosemite Guilmeerassistantsecretary@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
RegistrarAlec Alexandrouregistrar@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Floor Member 1Sean Thomsonfloormembers@live.com.auN/AManagement
Floor Member 2Hassan Jomaafloormembers@live.com.auN/AManagement
Recruitment & RetentionPaul Merciecarecruitment@saintsref.org.au0429 030 556Office Bearer
Cadet CoordinatorMichelle Allencadets@saintsref.org.auN/AManagement
Member Protection OfficerPeter Danaskosmpio@saintsref.org.au0437 996 579Office Bearer
Gear StewardJohn Papadopoulosequipment@saintsref.org.auN/AOffice Bearer
Web MasterPeter Liarosadmin@saintsref.org.auN/AOffice Bearer