Office Bearers

The Management Committee of the St George Football Referees Association comprises of 14 positions, including the Executive Committee which is made up of the President, Secretary and Treasurer.

There are several Office Bearers whose positions do not entitle them to a place on the Management Committee due to the terms of the SGFRA Constitution.

The SGFRA Management Committee would appreciate it greatly if you could direct all enquiries to the most appropriate person in the first instance so as to speed up the communication process.

Position Member Email Phone Committee
President Murray Wilson president@saintsref.org.au   Executive
Secretary Roger Doenau secretary@saintsref.org.au   Executive
Treasurer Ron Curry treasurer@saintsref.org.au 0419 034 286 Executive
Senior Vice-President Michael Bailey seniorvp@saintsref.org.au   Management
Junior Vice-President John Papadopoulos juniorvp@saintsref.org.au   Management
Appointments Officer Warwick Hayes appointments@saintsref.org.au 0421 042 827 Management
Director of Coaching John Parker coach@saintsref.org.au 0421 060 499 Management
Director of Assessors Jennifer Bray assessors@saintsref.org.au   Management
Assistant Secretary Yosemite Guilmeer assistantsecretary@saintsref.org.au   Management
Registrar Ron Curry registrar@saintsref.org.au   Management
Floor Member 1 Sean Thomson floormembers@live.com.au   Management
Floor Member 2 Hassan Jomaa floormembers@live.com.au   Management
Recruitment & Retention Paul Mercieca recruitment@saintsref.org.au 0429 030 556 Office Bearer
Cadet Coordinator Yosemite Guilmeer cadets@saintsref.org.au   Management
Member Protection Officer Peter Danaskos mpio@saintsref.org.au   Office Bearer
Gear Steward John Papadopoulos equipment@saintsref.org.au 0419 402 302 Office Bearer
Web Master Peter Liaros admin@saintsref.org.au   Office Bearer