Office Bearers

The Management Committee of the St George Football Referees Association comprises of 14 positions, including the Executive Committee which is made up of the President, Secretary and Treasurer.

There are several Office Bearers whose positions do not entitle them to a place on the Management Committee due to the terms of the SGFRA Constitution.

The SGFRA Management Committee would appreciate it greatly if you could direct all enquiries to the most appropriate person in the first instance so as to speed up the communication process.

Position Member Email Phone Committee
President Murray Wilson   Executive
Secretary Roger Doenau   Executive
Treasurer Ron Curry 0419 034 286 Executive
Senior Vice-President Luke O'Sullivan   Management
Junior Vice-President John Papadopoulos   Management
Appointments Officer Paul Mercieca 0421 042 827 Management
Asst Appointments Officer Warwick Hayes   Office Bearer
Director of Coaching John Parker 0421 060 499  Management
Director of Assessors Jennifer Bray   Management
Assistant Secretary Yosemite Guilmeer   Management
Registrar Ron Curry   Management
Floor Member 1 Kosta Atzemis   Management
Floor Member 2 Jeh Coutinho   Management
Recruitment & Retention Con Zygouras   Office Bearer
Cadet Coordinators

Sophie Diviney

Carlos Barriga Bardalez   Management
Member Protection Officer Peter Danaskos   Office Bearer
Gear Steward John Papadopoulos 0419 402 302 Office Bearer
Web Master Peter Liaros   Office Bearer